Official website

Reviews

Natalya

30/06/2022

We rested at the hotel from June 23 to June 30, 2022. Thanks guys! You are all so caring and wonderful! Top class! I have never been here before, but I will definitely return to the wonderful Alpine village and your wonderful hotel! Special thanks to you Arthur! Just for the highest class of service and separately for our found swimming baby glasses!! Many thanks to Elena, the employee of the children's room! Lena! My daughter is just in love with you)) thank you for your care and professionalism!

expand

Vladimir

20/06/2022

Thank you very much. We took a short rest with my wife in silence in the mountains for the holidays. I liked everything very much, the room, the staff, the service. We were also pleasantly surprised by the daily transfer to the sea. In a word, a solid five. We are grateful to you for a wonderful holiday. Good and grateful customers.

expand

Svetlana

12/06/2022

We were with our grandson. I really liked everything, especially the location of the hotel. Air and birdsong!!!!! I really liked that there is a coffee machine in the room, for me it was a very big bonus. The breakfasts are excellent for every taste. The food service in the restaurant is also on top. The staff is also very friendly. In my opinion, the hotel deserves five stars.

expand

Elina

01/06/2022

We thank the hotel team for excellent service, excellent cuisine! Booked for one day, we liked it so much that we stayed for the second day. Pleasant and friendly staff. Comfortable spa area, beautiful territory at the hotel, delicious breakfasts. Thank you for a great stay!

expand

Vladlen

31/05/2022

Thank you for a great time spent at your hotel. Service, attitude, atmosphere, comfort. We have something to compare it with... Everyone was thinking, well, what can I say. Well, maybe it's just that there was not enough wine glasses in the regular set of numbers.) Thank you to the whole team!!! For the rest, great mood. There is no doubt that we will become your regular guests. And we'll invite friends with us. Only beautiful emotions. 5+++

expand

Leave a review about us.

Thanks to your feedback and suggestions, we are getting better, so it is extremely important for us to contact you.

Официальный сайт

Отзывы

Отзывы о летнем отдыхе

Отзывы о зимнем отдыхе

Наталья

30/06/2022

Отдыхали в отеле с 23 по 30 июня 2022. Спасибо ребята! Вы все такие заботливые и замечательные! Высший класс! Никогда не была ранее здесь, но обязательно вернусь в замечательную альпийскую деревушку и ваш чудесный отель! Отдельное спасибо Вам Артур! Просто за высший класс сервиса и отдельно за наши найденные плавательные ребенкины очки!! 👍👍👍❤️ Ещё огромное спасибо Елене, сотруднику детской комнаты! Лена! Моя дочь просто влюблена в вас)) спасибо за заботу и профессионализм!

развернуть

Владимир

20/06/2022

Огромное спасибо. Брали с супругой короткий отдых в тишине в горах на праздничные дни. Всё очень понравилось, номер, персонал, обслуживание. Так же были приятно удивлены ежедневным трансфером на море. Одним словом твёрдая пятёрка. Благодарны Вам за прекрасно проведённый отдых. Хороших и благодарных Вам клиентов.

развернуть

Светлана

12/06/2022

Были с внуком. Все очень понравилось, особенно расположение отеля. Воздух и пение птиц!!!!! Очень понравилось, что есть кофе машина в номере, для меня это очень большым бонусом было. Завтраки превосходные на любой вкус. Еда обслуживание в ресторане тоже на высоте. Персонал так же очень приветлив. На мой взгляд отель заслуживает пять звезд.

развернуть

Элина

01/06/2022

Благодарим команду отеля за отличный сервис, прекрасную кухню! Бронировали на один день, нам так понравилось, что остались на второй день. Приятный и доброжелательный персонал. Комфортная спа зона, красивая территория при отеле, вкусные завтраки. Спасибо за отличный отдых!

развернуть

Владлен

31/05/2022

Спасибо за отличное время проведенное в вашем отеле. Обслуживание, отношение,атмосферность, уют. Нам есть с чем сравнивать... Все думали, ну что такого сказать. (Ну может разььве то, что не хватило в штатном наборе номера бокалов для вина😀😀😀.) Всему коллективу спасибо!!! За отдых, отличное настроение. Несомненно, что мы станем вашими постоянными гостями. И друзей с собой позовем. Только прекрасные эмоции. 5+++

развернуть

Оставьте отзыв о нас

Благодаря Вашим отзывам и пожеланиям мы становимся лучше, поэтому нам крайне важна обратная связь с Вами.